blurred calendar page.jpg

Virtual Conference Week

Media Partners

Energy Security Panel

Date: Tuesday, June 7

Time: 5:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM GMT / 11:00 PM CET / 07:00 AM AEST (June 8)

Format: Zoom webinar - free to attend.  

Key discussion topics: 

  • How does grid security fit in with ESG and the big picture?

  • How has the world changed, and what does it mean for utilities?

    • how have recent events changed your perspective?​

  • Resiliency and grid investment opportunities

    • type of investments are you making now and in the future?​

  • Cyber security

    • what are the risks?​

    • how do you manage them?

A recording will be made available to registered attendees on June 8.