blurred calendar page.jpg

Virtual Conference Week
Sign up now!

Media Partners

Members Only - Sydney Drinks Catch-up!

Drinks.JPG
EST Bar.JPG

Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM AEST
Establishment Bar
252 George Street, Sydney
Hosted by: Greg Stark

Infrastructure Allocation Panel

Date: Monday, December 13, 2021

Time: 4:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM GMT 
/ 8:00 AM AEST (December 14) 

ESG in Infrastructure Panel

Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Time: 4:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM GMT 
/ 8:00 AM AEST (December 15) 

Request One-on-One Meetings

Investors are invited to request 1x1 meetings with companies directly during the week of Dec 6 & Dec 13, when companies will make use of their own video-conferencing platforms.

 

All  those participating will be preparing for year end so the timing is perfect to review the previous 12 months and discuss the outlook for 2022 and beyond.

If you need to reschedule or cancel please do inform the company ASAP to provide sufficient time to reallocate the slot

1x1 meeting resize.jpg

Media Partners